Skip to content
Gold Coast
International Event

Queensland, Australia

27-29 September 2019

 

Every Sunday night until the end of 2015,

 

dial into the Asia Pacific leadership teleconference,

 

featuring world leaders in ACN

 

Call Times

Sydney / Melbourne / Time: 8:45pm
 
Brisbane Time: 7:45pm
 
Adelaide Time: 8:15pm
 
Perth Time: 5:45pm
 
New Zealand Time: 10:45pm

 

 

 
Call In Numbers:
 
From Australia:
 
03 8672 0100 Pin Code: 510574#
 
 
From New Zealand:
 
00613 8672 0100 Pin Code: 510574#